Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

How to use a broad fork

This is my favorite tool for breaking ground on a new garden. Or preparing the ground for planting trees. It uses leverage to your advantage

The broad fork is a really great tool you should have. As you’ll see in the video you very effectively use your weight to open up tough ground. This one called the meadow creature is very well built and I’m sure I’ll be able to pass mine onto the next generation or two.

Discussion about this podcast

Marjory Wildcraft - The Grow Network
Marjory Wildcraft Riffs on current events - The Grow Network Podcast
I'm sharing my thoughts observations and helpful insights as we all navigate the apocalypse.
Learn how to grow your own food even if you have no experience, are older, or out of shape. https://backyardFoodProduction.com