Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Using a school bus for mobile storage

I have a lot of stuff, and I'm a renter who keeps having to move every six months or so. ... Oh my! I am running out of friends to help me move.
3

I had it in a warehouse for a while but I want my stuff closer. After tossing around a bunch of crazy options - oh and did I mention I need it as inexpensively as possible? - I discovered the joys of school bus ownership.

OMG, I love my school bus! The cats like it too.

PS: for those of you who are sticklers for punctuation and grammar… uh, I’m really into the free expression of potential for those little marks. And I dropped out of high school and just never got around to it.

Discussion about this podcast

Marjory Wildcraft - The Grow Network
Marjory Wildcraft Riffs on current events - The Grow Network Podcast
I'm sharing my thoughts observations and helpful insights as we all navigate the apocalypse.
Learn how to grow your own food even if you have no experience, are older, or out of shape. https://backyardFoodProduction.com