Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

This really works..

I wanted more stamina and strength. I got it.
1

Pat Miletich held the MMA World Championship title for four years. But you would never have guessed that if you had seen him as a sickly young young man. He healed himself, became a champion, and the school he created “The Miletich Fighting System” produced dozens of other champions. A key secret of his coaching methodology was nutrition and supplementation. Since Jiu Jitsu is a hobby of mine I asked Pat what could I do to increase my stamina and strength? I rarely ever notice anything from supplements and few of them make the cut enough for me to recommend.

This really works.

You can pick up the Body Regeneration Kit

or here is the full link https://affiliate.mineralking.life/117.html

Discussion about this podcast

Marjory Wildcraft - The Grow Network
Marjory Wildcraft Riffs on current events - The Grow Network Podcast
I'm sharing my thoughts observations and helpful insights as we all navigate the apocalypse.
Learn how to grow your own food even if you have no experience, are older, or out of shape. https://backyardFoodProduction.com