Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Buying coffee with BitCoin in El Salvador

It took me a few tries, and the setup was a little clunky, but buying and using crypto is infinitely easier now than back in 2017...
3

If you don’t have some basic skill using crypto you need to get up to speed quickly. LOL, if you are like me you’ve been through a zillion different operating systems and programs… anyone remember DOS? So learning this is relatively easy - it’s just new.

Oh, if your a total beginner, I highly recommend John Bushs course “Cryptos for Boomers”.

Discussion about this podcast

Marjory Wildcraft - The Grow Network
Marjory Wildcraft Riffs on current events - The Grow Network Podcast
I'm sharing my thoughts observations and helpful insights as we all navigate the apocalypse.
Learn how to grow your own food even if you have no experience, are older, or out of shape. https://backyardFoodProduction.com