Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
8

2027 09 07 Soil Detox Project Update - good news and difficult news - but progress!

The implications of what can be done in a tiny raised bed are stunning.
8

So I met a group that has for decades been working with a set of microbes and nutrients that they clam can remediate highly toxic soils. I’ve know these guys, vetted them, trust them - and you have to always test. Especially in this day and age!

So I setup a samll rasied bed in my backyard and am conducting a test to verify. I’ve gotten some results back from the initial tests and got ignored by the two other labs…

Sigh.

But by following my nose, I know this stuff is working.

Discussion about this podcast

Marjory Wildcraft - The Grow Network
Marjory Wildcraft Riffs on current events - The Grow Network Podcast
I'm sharing my thoughts observations and helpful insights as we all navigate the apocalypse.
Learn how to grow your own food even if you have no experience, are older, or out of shape. https://backyardFoodProduction.com